I'm Fully in Your Love [beat 069]

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Dropping something special today to celebrate surpassing 200 followers!

I'm grateful for your gifts to me as I've been posting. I'm even more thankful for the comments and conversations we've been able to have so far!
I love you all!

The Lyrics:
My heart rejoices
I'm fully in your love
You wont change my mind
I'm fully in your love
Wont you stick around

These words are simple, but I shed tears in creating today's beat.
I'm humbled and grateful.

Love and Respect!

Jern Once, Jernigan



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 200 followers man. Beautiful song, I can feel the gratefulness you have through it.

Your comment means a lot to read, @robileo! I definitely appreciate you spending time with it!

Wishing you are wonderful day/night!

background vocals. nice!

Thanks!! It's just a reversed take layered on top! haha

classic trick! Love it

Thank you rustyjernigan

You are welcome, @edward91! Many thanks for the comment!

Thank you very much

Congrats brother on your 200+ followers I hope to get there one day

oh it's something new! I have never heard such mood in your "music kids" before!
do you have romantic thoughts?)
the music itself is very shooting and even dramatic, and yes, tears were close...(

Thanks for noticing the musical difference in this track, @taliakerch!

I’m not channeling romantic angst or anything in this recording, just the raw emotion of having such awesome, supportive people like yourself helping motivate me and continue making music.

Sorry if it was too dramatic, haha! I have to be genuine with how I’m feeling when I create. It all informs the sound and emotional content for sure!

Love and respect to you!

Congratulations bro.
we love you too.
i love those lines. nice

Thanks @rifat! I don’t really consider myself a lyricist. Haha. I normally just improv my lyrics and focus on the melody! Haha

It means a lot you like what happened to be the vehicle for the vocal melody! I think I’ll keep it.

yeah. good luck

I respect love.
Your poetry lines are very easy and impressive @rusty-jernigan

Thanks very much for your comment, @smatik! It means a lot! Hope you have a wonderful day/night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30