You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doncha let 'em tell ya just-anythin' (rough beatbox multi-track)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

a talented person is talented in everything - you're an example of it..and the main you can open these talants in your soul and let them develop, I am not so lucky(
I'm interested in that part of your life and experience which was connected with India. There's some magnetism from my soul for this country but I've never been there, but I'm always eager to know some stories about it. it seems to me these visits there can't pass away without meaning and deep changes.
The music is great) I turned it on several times and I want more)

or I found a button Download-) It's better late than never))))
Now I'll save all masterpieces by you and @rusty-jernigan and will never lose them!

Sort:  

That's very kind of you; I still think anyone can develop these expressions if they will practice enough and overcome the inward critic which tells us "you are horrible!" We are the harshest judges of ourselves.

Yes, the magnetism towards India for me is VERY strong too; I felt more at home there than anywhere else, even my home country, even though I was alone in a strange land! It was very transformational and the only reason I did not return was the huge problem of air pollution and other physical issues.

I'm honored that you downloaded it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37