Comedy Open Mic Round 6: Lil Chica goes "To The Moon!"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Lil Chica is on vacation from school with Mrs. Zippy (@Zipporah) and gets to hang out a bit with @JacobTs while he's trying to read some crypto charts. Listen in to this short 10 minute clip to see what happens when you mix kids with financials!


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

The two I'd like to nominate to participate are @zipporah and @battleaxe! I've heard some of your 'funnies'...gotta have more. :)

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed the show.

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Source:
Girl with Numbers

Sort:  

lol. the funny series is back.

Hehehe...definitely over due! Lil Chica didn't want to stop playing outside...we just had to wait for a rainy day. lol

This sounds like the Sesame Street but with the cryptos. Hehehe!! I know because I used to watch it with my younger sister. Is she only four? Yes, that is the exact age for Crypto Sesame lol.

Hehehe....I honestly kept waiting to see Oscar or Grover during the session.

I loved the way lil Chica said hello, damn cool.. @jacobTs is that your voice, always busy with charts you are :)

This is the most interesting tutorial I heard on Steemit so far. Better explanations too. Are you a ventriloquist or you have another character over there to help you with this?

Hehehe...oh I'm definitely no ventriloquist...my mouth never stops moving. But I do have about a half dozen or so regular voices...some I try not to let out too often since they creep some people out. Lol

I was thinking this too, hehee. Thank you for the clarification, you have a very entertaining show.

Puppies? It is super cute how Chica is persistent about getting a puppy. I don't think that a picture will be enough. Take some puppy coins and buy a puppy.

Hehehe...someday DOGE will be accepted as a form of payment for all puppies!

ahan ahan.... giggles giggles

Hey @sykochica, this is pretty good. Please add round 6 in your title and nominate 2 people to participate in this round. Rules are here. Thanks

Ah..done and done. Sorry about that. Thanks for the heads up.

No worries. It's good to see you here and looking forward to more from you.

Thank you @sykochica for the entry. Great work and hope to see more from you.

Really funny and wonderful thing reminds me of my championship
Well done, my friend

Hi @sykochica, what is your hashtag in discord? Regards

sykochica#9521

(Sorry I just saw this...I've been on vacation this last week.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48