explode no drums

in #dsound6 years ago


Explode - Instrumental

I found a pile of old songs I recorded long ago on an external hard drive. I'm going to upload them all to put them forever on the blockchain. Some have been edited over the years and some are just live jams as we were writing the songs. I'm going to put them all over the next little while so I don't lose them whether they are finished or not. There are a lot of them and they are scattered around in different folders. If I accidentally post a duplicate, it's not intentional

I'll leave the names of the songs as they are on my computer because some of the songs are different versions of the same song as it progressed. Some of the names may be deceiving.

Enjoy!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65