You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adrian Rowe - Splinter [ORIGINAL TRACK] [TECHNO]

in #dsound6 years ago

I love the middle part, but beginning is too long lasting and even due to repetitive sounds get annoying, but once you came over that time the music is richer in sounds and more interesting. The music is OK, but it is not something I would like to listen again. I hope you are not offended but it is good to have critics, I hope you agree with that :)

Sort:  

It’s no bother. Criticism helps people grow. I think there is an urge from a DJ perspective to have a longer and less dense openings because it’s a necessity for effective mixing while DJing and that might not be to every audiences liking. I’ve been doing this for to long to not take it personal if someone doesn’t care for what I do. Either way, thanks for listening and for the feedback.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38