You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO AUTUMN! I steal the leaves (Original Atumn seasonal song)+ Autumn Fairy photoshoot + Mabon Blessing

in #dsound6 years ago

That's a gorgeous song dear @yidneth! Your voice is a really nice blend with the music while remaining very clear - a joy to listen at. As always your visuals that come with it are amazing. Autumn is my absolute favourite season especially visually - I wouldn't be able to permanently live in a country with no 'marked seasons' like the Canary Islands (although I wouldn't mind having a lot of sun for 2 years or so either). I love the colours so much they dominate my home and most of my clothing as well ;-)

Sort:  

thanks so much :) for the lovely compliment... I cannot say I have a favourite season but my heart is beating for the leaves... yes in the Canary Islands I missed this, and I know my body and spirit need and welcome the changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66