Qrittix Feat. Bonnie Legion - Boxes (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago


From the Sound Legion Vault. One of @qrittix & mine's earlier collaborative tracks. A fun favorite, I was glad to come across today and share with you.

Original Song: Boxes
Genre: EDM
Producer: Sven Qrittix Driesen @qrittix
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Sound Legion
soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics
So many boxes, so many boxes,
so many boxes, so many boxes,

so many boxes, so many boxes,
everywhere around me so many boxes,

so many boxes, so many boxes,
everywhere around me so many boxes,
boxes, boxes,
everywhere around me people in boxes,
cold ones, old ones, new ones, blues ones,
some so small they might be shoe ones,

boxes, boxes,
everywhere around me so many boxes,
so many boxes, so many boxes,
im gonna build me a tower of boxes,
straight into the sky where its to damn high for the world to reach me
anyone to see me in boxes, boxes

everywhere around me so many boxes,
boxes, boxes,
everywhere around me so many boxes,

freedom freedom
has anyone out there ever heard of freedom,
you cant go far when the journey calls when your
sittin in a box with four high walls,

boxes, boxes,
everwhere around me people in boxes,
so many boxes, so many boxes,
everywhere around me so many boxes,

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice song men, you have won an upvoto on my part, what you do is excellent, greetings from Venezuela!

Awesome music, dsound best thanks for sharing it
i love these one very much freedom freedom
freedom freedom
has anyone out there ever heard of freedom,
you cant go far when the journey calls when your
sittin in a box with four high walls

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

great track!!!!

Very nice sound, thanks for sharing. I like the part of building a tower of boxes.

My computer is doing a long update. But I wanted to listen to your song and I listened on my smartphone. Damn girl your song makes me want to dance while I'm listening to it. It has so much energy. I hate dancing in a box. I need to get outside and dance. It's a good song thanks so much Bonnie @soundlegion

Good sound and awesome music. Great entertainment. Thanks for sharing....

excellent music brother, thanks for sharing with us

It's good to always have some of the earlier work in reserve, i think that you are doing amazing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25