Slack-T - Psychological Warfare - [Original Track] [Drum&Bass]

in #dsound7 years ago



Hi Everyone,

This is my atmospheric, old-school Drum&Bass track "psychological warfare". Made in Cockos Reaper.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You make DnB so you have my respect! Mine is a lot more aggressive, but will start putting mixes up soon!

Hiya @cygon! What kinda genre do you mix? I'm a retired mashup ragga jungle dj.

Stuff that moves with some UK Hardcore thrown in on on occasion. Older Camo and Krooked, Metrik, Tantrum Desire, Maduk, State of Mind, etc.

Awesome thanks, will check them out once they're up!

@slacktmusic this is a really well made chill track! The perfect type of track to blog to. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for taking your time to listen to this track! <3

This is dope! I've been a drummer since the age of 4 i respect all types of music. This helped me get through some of my work, fun to listen to! You got my resteem & vote! Steem on my friend!

Awesome! I also love all kinds of music, played in a punk band, made plenty of electronic music, wrote a classical piece, played jazz and joined random jam session for some blues. Music is the essence of the universe - vibrations which can be universally understood and are encoded with emotions that can hit one right in the soul... Anyhoo, thank you so much for your time to listen to this track. Steem on! :)

I used to be in two serious bands in my early 20s played a ton of awesome shows. One punk and one like metal punk. Played shows like warp tour and bamboozle a few times. and many big places in NJ like stone pony not braging ok i did brag haha, i miss my music days! i'm only 33 i'm not old i should get back into the music game!!!! my first band name was 'and then there were machines' and the second was 'bad case of big mouth', had rough ending with both of these bands, the 1st i tried out for and we did good for a long time, then split and they got new people but didn't sound like the orginal us \ band so they gave up, second band i made with an ex best friend from the first band took 2 years to get it together and played some pretty awesome shows, only to have them kick me out over musical and personal differences. my ex best friend was an asshole. but karma is a bitch and he was eventually thrown out himself and this band (bad case of big mouth) something i co-created with my ex best friend is signed now, too bad i had no paper work or i would get royalties haha, i'm sure i just confused the sht out of you, but have a good day!

I hope one day I can get another acoustic set. To keep my skill going i use at my fathers house his rolland electric drum set, its a ton of fun to use, its a nice set, not cheap, he had it for a long time. but its nothing like an acoustic set, not like it at all...one day soon!! :)

Have you heard Beck's new album, COLORS? This tune reminds me of that entire album!!!

Oh man no I haven't to be honest. I'll check it out. Thank you for listening @occupywallets much appreciated!

We need to get Beck on Dtube!

This post has received a 48.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @slacktmusic. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83