You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 7

in #dsound6 years ago

Awesome! I think out of everyone on my feed you produce the most consistently good content, not just in terms of being 'interesting' but it all seems pretty community centered which is a really commendable trait for a blog!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words. Ever since I started blogging on Steemit, I've made a point to only blog when I have something great to discuss. Recently, this podcast initiative has given me a platform to draw attention to many other users whose work may not be appreciated as much as I think it should be.

I'm really glad you took the time to listen to the podcast and I hope you'll check out all of the posts I've shared. @thesteemengine has been a great initiative to be a part of, and I hope I can continue supporting members of the community for many episodes to come.

You're welcome, will enjoy following future posts like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48