You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concrete Castle // Original Solo Guitar // Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago

Well I was a bit further east (Penryn tbh), but took many a trip down there and there abouts...I think I know the bakery in Marazion, one day I'll move back there...I miss proper pasties ;)

Sort:  

You know it!!!!
Large steak.. 4 quid these days :)
Worth it though.
Penryn.. haha
I hear they have a great football team these days.. lol
Glad you escaped!!
Yeeow

I don't know about the football team tbh, used to watch St Austell sometimes because I lived there as well...not so much these days because I live about 300 miles NE (it's a long walk lol)

4 quid ain't too bad, they tried to fleece me 5.20whatever for a pint here the other day 😱

[edit] I'm not trying to de-rail your thread by the way, just getting caught up in the chitchat lol

All good man :D

Yeah the prices are horrendous back home. I don't drink so have saved myself a packet throughout the years.
But have probably spent the difference on large steak pasties :D
Cheers buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38