You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frontline [#014]

in #dsound6 years ago

Nice track, just goes to show you can make decent sounds with cheap stuff from eBay - they are decent synth if in good nick...I should probably get around to fixing some of my old gear (just as I typed that I inadvertently kicked a knackered Korg DDD-5 that is under the desk lol)

Sort:  

Thanks! I sold most of them a few years ago when my Son was born and I needed the space (and the cash). I'm rebuilding my studio now though!

I'm trying to do the same rebuilding my studio gear at the moment, but I keep spending all the money on bass gear instead of the studio hardware it was intended for (e.g. I need to upgrade my mixing desk...but that shiney new bass guitar looks and sound really nice lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65