Train from Marylebone

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another tune doing another round on the upload, this time with the more tech theme, this is a track recorded and composed entirely on my iPhone whilst sat on a train from London to Banbury. I'm actually considering revisiting this and making a shorter version...maybe I need to go catch a train with less stops and record the announcements then =)

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC:
USQY51609119

Release date:
25 November 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

cool idea for a song mate , like it :)

Thanks, I just enjoy trying different things out to come up with music (or something remotely resembling something a little bit like music lol)

Great use of time :-) Amazing what you can do just on an iphone :-)

Yup, it's a great recording device, I was trying to give an impression of a journey going through stations, under bridges, tunnels, etc. on the train, hopefully that is in the timing too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79