You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Royalty Free Steemit Ambient! Ocean Sound from California! The Wedge Body Surfers Paradise!

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks for this, I am downloading it now! I am going to run it through some treatments, add some synthesis to it and upload back here to DSound as Natural Drone Remix. I will be sure and tag you, and give your credit! It's interesting that you mention Tycho! I got to see them live for their first show in KY last year I believe it was, and in a recent issue of Tape-Op, the free recording magazine, Scott gave a really inspiring and insightful interview, you should check it out!

Sort:  

Oh wow! Yes please do this! I so excited to hear that version! :) If you ever need other sounds please hit me up I am happy to support you with all the sounds that I have.
Men I love the music from Tycho and I go check it out! Tape-Op you said? Great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29