🎵🎻Mozart, Violin concert in G-major | dsound, classical-music Exclusive |✔️

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the second part of my recording from my practice for the audition for deputy-concert master.
The piece is Mozart's Violin concert in G-major. Id say its a bit more uplifting then the Tchaikovsky i posted few days ago.
I could always go into how brilliant Mozart is. His impact on the world and his relevance all this years later. But i wont.... Not because im lazy (hmmm, maybe thats it. 😊)
but rather because praising Mozart is worn out business at this point. 😋
He was and is 1 of a kind.

Anyways... What else should i write here?Hmmm

I think ill make more of these classical recordings in the future, when i can and keep them exclusive to dsound. Its a great platform for Steemit musicians and hopefully more classical musicians will be encouraged to join us soon. I know we are a small group and our efforts might be lost fast in the depths of Steemit new pages, which is why @prc was kind enough to give us a room in the dsound discord channel. Standing equal to all the other genres that are represented in a much bigger number on Steemit. We have a long road in front of us, but as always, hard work always gets you where you want to go.

DJeJ2qRVoAAqCgD.jpg

dsound Invite link: discord.gg/EBk98UX

When submitting your classical music posts make sure to use the #classical-music tag that will land you in the pages, members of the Classical-music channel on discord, use the most. All classical music enthusiasts are welcome as well as musicians. Ill add a link to our discord as well:

Classical-music channel:
discord.gg/3GNdewA

Classical_Music2.png

The creators of #classical-music tag and founders of Classical music discord channel are looking for support from enthusiasts interested in helping us expand and grow the influence and importance of classical music on Steemit. If any Witnesses are interested in helping us achieve our goal, feel free to contact me or @Bengy on Discord or Steemit.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

...
DQmS4sFT9pHsm39TxdeQ1auirFd7ag4sNR47hquJbqWSpiy_1680x8400.png

DQmfMZxGZLnCoTLZjBy2bi4eHjc99ukBpof6Ao1Moh37M9Z.png

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Hi @silentscreamer,

We're back after a period of inactivity, and we wanted to let you know that this post was featured in our most recent roundup post this evening. Thank you for your contribution to the #classical-music community on the Steem block chain!

Daaaamn. You are on another level.
Bravo. 👏🏽
Lovely start to the day. Thank you

Lol did you ever see a video on you tube called mozart vs skrillex.
Mozart totally kicked some ass I have posted the link for your amusement.

Hahahahaha... I know this. Thx for reminding me. :D

Man, I didn't want to get in the middle of this, Wolfie's an ol friend, and Skrill, well, I excused him for what he let the Biebs do to his thang, and kind of like the sound of dubstep myself ... But Skrill, man, our man Ludwig was just about the only one to survive going up against (and not by choice) this maestro !!

Forte...ortee...issimooooooo!

Gesundheit!

OMG this is stunningly beautiful. It led my mind through time to feel this beautiful art of yours. It's amazing to hear Mozart art played by anyone, and you nailed it!

Keep up with this music that floats in our minds. Much love!

Thank you! I did think Mozart would be closer to ear to most people. The world chose him, not only a handful of classical musicians. 😁

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #11! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Great! Thx. If you are interested in curation check out Curie discord channel. That might be something that interests you. 😊

Yeap! I follow Curie too. They're doing great job :)

mozart mozart... Probably one of my least favourite composers!! I know I'm in a minority there, lol, but the only pieces of his that I really like and actively listen to are ones that he didn't complete himself :/

But regardless, your rendition of this particular piece was fantastic - you can really hear the deliberate energy on nailing each note, which is so important with his stuff... so many bloody notes, lololol it sounds like you killed it, I hope you get the callback!

Oh i nailed the job. 😁
Had this and Tchaikovsky which was a lot harder. Probably 45 mins of playing with prima vista. Yes notes everywhere. I could probably plaster my whole building with them, inside and out. 😁
Thanks for the compliment, altough Mozart would probably be displeased with your comment. Haha.

booyah, of course you did! Yeah I like Tchaikovsky a lot, I'll have to go back and listen to that piece later today.

Well, I can duke it out with Mozart in the afterlife. ;)

Id pay to watch that. Wonder if they take SBD in the afterlife. 😁

Samo melem za uši! Those strings...uuuuh.

Hvala hvala. From an artist to an artist. 😉

Superb playing, resteemed!


ClefCM.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Nice job! Was it you that sneezing at the beginning?

Thats what you notice. 😂😂😂
Maybe... Im keeping that a trade secret.

Lol, did you want a critique! Lucky you made the start though! But seriously, very nice playing!

I was hoping you would point out mistakes haha. But if sneezing is the biggest one, im very happy with that. 😁

In a taxi in Helsinki with heavy metal blasting from the radio... Talking about Mozart... Weird.

No way, I'm nice... Mostly...

What a lovely recording. And that from not the foremost Mozart fan on earth. 30 years ago I called him a 'Pop Musician'. Fortunately, I was not widely read then. Or now for that matter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51