Acapella Islamic Music (Aceh)

in #dsound6 years ago



This music does not use tools, but this music is the result of sound from the mouth.
the name of this nasyid group is Salsabil originating from Aceh Utara.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hey Bro your voting power is at 47% and carries no weight at all. I am giving you the heads up because your voting for people and its just using your bandwidth. has anyone shown you how to do this? I do recommend at least signing up to these guys https://promo-steem.com/ follow @prom-steem I just want to look out for those who may not yet understand how things work. i am new myself but like anything if you want to get good at this you need to get with the right people so I hope this helps :)

I still do not understand your point.
and I'm still just using steemit

I am going to advice you to check out the educational short video I did because if you do not understand my point here then you are in the dark. Just trying to help you! :)https://steemit.com/education/@clivemartin/6zwuxf-how-to-get-started-in-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38