Busy Street ft Ed Cunningham

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the first song of my album with the same name /Busy street/ which was officially issued in 2018. My friend Ed helped me a lot with this one by producing the song and playing most instruments. Take a listen, here are the lyrics:

I feel the morning
Winter freshing cold
Looking for a feeling,
longing for a soul

I need someone to cure me
To help me feel my feet
I need someone hug me baby
And get me through
The busy street of my dreams

She was the queen
Of cold mirrors on the wall
She loves the feeling
you get when you touch the snow

I need someone to cure me
To help me feel my feet
I need someone hug me baby
And get me through
The busy street of my dreams

And thats how I feel Winter in my hair And thats how I feel
Snow in my soul



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very cool track ! I hear a lot of different influences in there!
Little advice for the future, use tags that have a lot of traction , like steemit, steem, life, blog...etc...

I will be back tomorrow when I choose you track for my curation post!

Thank you, I ll follow your advice.

Congratulations @shemzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79