You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ein Mädchen from Die Jahreszeiten - Haydn

in #dsound6 years ago

What an adorable little piece! I’ll have to listen to some more of Haydn’s vocal works. Loved the arrangement, great job!

Sort:  

It is really a cute piece. The Seasons is also a great "oratorio", fun to play except it is a right pain in the @#$#@ for violins. You should check out the "Creation" as well!

I will do that! I’ll take a listen to them this week.

Not sure if you are using ginabot, but I nominated you for this game if you feel like playing.
https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@bengy/which-is-the-lie-sbd-post-payout-as-the-prize

I don’t know what a ginabot is! I’ll post one of these soon though!

@ginabot. Integrates with your discord to send you message when certain conditions are met. Like your account name is mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41