19 First Song, Part Two

in #dsound6 years ago


Earthlings!

Here it is, the "grand finale" of our most recent album, "rElax, your brain is mElting". It is the um, first song again? Not exactly. Some of the beats from the first song are used again, but this piece isn't designed to be catchy, danceable, or to be memorable in any sense of the word. This entire piece is a maelstrom of backmasking, abstract basslines, and all sorts of stupid noises that will hopefully piss off humans in some way, shape, or form. The opening line, "All women are whores, man!" backwards is, "I am so horny, blue balls!". Hey, it is the first song again. Enjoy! Expect more from thE bEans in the future. "spill thE bEans" should be coming in 2019.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you shaman-ra! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81