Sort:  

Loving this. You're so killin' it on dsound! Way to go @sexdeathrebirth!

Thank you! 🙏✨❤️

Love this track... it's both peaceful and ominous, like an abandoned ruin that may or may not be haunted. Following.

Thank you! 😇🙏

Hey I like your name, sex/death/rebirth are kind of my comfort zone (I'm pretty scorpionically charged)... check out my latest song post if you like: https://steemit.com/openmic/@bennettitalia/steemit-open-mic-week-69-my-pet-spider-an-original-song-by-bennettitalia

I might get this word song spelling wrong. but what instrument is making that bong noise? or did you make that sound? nice!

I used a drum machine and an electric mandolin on this track... I think you might be referring to the sound the mandolin made...of just me hitting the strings. I like to leave those minor "mistakes" in the song.

It sounds good share more!

ritual music for rebirth // songs about sex and death.

I need some plays on my Dsound HELP ME OUT! <3 - DON.B

https://dsound.audio/#/@donb-bruh

Good Music!!

Congratulations @sexdeathrebirth, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4583 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5643.24. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice music I will download it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43