You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This nature's cathedral (original poetry & photos)

in #dsound6 years ago

I must confess the post met me at the right time, cos of the time difference i couldn't sleep i was looking for something to get busy with fortunately for your post popped up on my wall. the red leaves actually beautify the place. I'm sure it's a place where one can sit and have a quite time and also to feel waterfalls cool breeze. the pictures are perfect and also go inline with poem. So sad i could not listen to it cos of poor server.

Sort:  

Hey @segunreus I'm glad it hit you at the right time! I have such nights as well from time to time. It's an amazing place. Thanks for trying to listen. It seems there are some recent issues with Dsound playing properly, which is too bad. I'm hoping it gets figured out soon. Thanks for checking out my post!

You always welcome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50