Music and Money Show - Interview Replay with @intelliguy

in #dsound6 years ago


If you missed the show today then you are in luck! You can check out the interview with my guest @intelliguy below.

We talk about steemit, whaleshares, the netcoins contest and much more!

It was a good one for sure!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Going to listen on my way home.

My pleasure man!

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

You are always upto something interesting bud...more success and thanks for posting

Thanks bro, good to see you back around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80