You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great is Elohai - sung by @hebrew

in #dsound6 years ago

I don't know how you master yourself in Hebrew Language but one thing is for sure that you Really deserve a huge round of Applause.
I am a student of Sociology and to Learn different Culture and Languages is my best Hobby. I am really looking forward to learn as much as i can.

To me Poetry and Music are two most effective aspect to promote any language and in this blog exactly same you did. Although i am unable to understand this beautiful ad a very ancient language but Now on wards i am going to follow you so that i can learn it properly :) @hebrew

Any Language has it's background Culture and then it some history so would also get to know a bit why did you chose this language ?

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90