You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electron recalibration

in #dsound6 years ago

Well the Great Artist Mr. Daniel!

This is so energetic and electrifying music which gives goose bumps to shake the legs. I am listening it and reading a few verses of Poetry--- Amazing Combination indeed.

Sugesstion

Put some semi-classical nodes in it as well, that will enrich the melody for sure <3

This is so true my Great Friend, So true

It's less about the end result being "good" and more about expressing, connecting with others, and learning through experience.

To me- life is not to earn money but it is to give Effection & Kindness
because money is temporary while deeds are permanent :)

You are on the right track and inspiring so many with your blessed Talent

I have a huge Respect and Love for you My Spiritual Brother <3

Keep Rocking the Steemit

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38