IT'S A WHOLE NEW WORLD!

in #dsound6 years ago


I've been working with my wife, @michelle.gent today and while she's been busy recording her posts, I've been in the attic 'repairing' the boiler which has a faulty valve.

I changed the part and found out I need a different part - such is life.

I edited Michelle's audio files and she says it's ok for me to share them with you. Once I figure out how to add more files to this post, I'll put them all in rather than just this one.

Found [Here](steemit.com/writing/@michelle.gent/storytelling-mentorship-group-1)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello @s0u1
You have got a beautiful and talented wife.
@michelle.gent is my mentor on story telling and i can tell you that she is exceptionally good.
And you did a great work by helping her edit the audio!!
Great post

Thanks for the nice words. No one knows it better than me how great she is. Don't go telling her I said it though :)

Lol.
I won't @s0u1.
Enjoy your lovely wife.

It's so nice meeting the husband to my mentor. What a compatible hardworking pair in their own different but complementing spheres.
Well done Sir!

Sorry, why do you have 8tags??
Because its just 5 tags i can use

It's something to do with hosting the audio on DSound and they add the first 4 tags.

Always charming @michelle.gent
Always beautiful

It is nice to see your post I am glad Michelle resteemed this. How did I miss you in here? A handyman makes the best husband. I know because my husband is handy. It is great you know how to repair the valve instead of waiting for someone to arrive and fix it.

Since everyone else is saying it I must join in. I appreciate the kind of person Michelle is in Steemit helping so many members in writing.

I think you two make an awesome team. The sound files are excellent and I can't wait to hear more of Michelle's stories.

I think you two make an awesome team. The sound files are excellent and I can't wait to hear more of Michelle's stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50