There's Only Abundance on the Earth [beat 066]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



The lyrics are "We don't need. Our hearts can sing it."

At times it feels like there isn't enough, but if you believe that, then you are basing your life on a lie. There is only abundance on the Earth.

Sing it with me now!

I leave you with the perspective which intends love and respect! xx

Jern once, Jernigan



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love the way you have described abundance in earth through a song,absolutely amazing and sincere.I realized myself few months ago that life truly gets much happier and filled with inner peace when you live it through abundance.

I'm elated you feel the sincerity from which this piece flowed from me! And you couldn't be more right!

Our telomeres react in huge ways when we embrace the abundance that truly exists. Longevity and no fear to you, @hcukaleski! Feel the waves of pure bliss that are surrounding us all!

Much love and respect!

you just made my day dear friend !!!

beautiful song :)

Thank you very much for your kind words!

May your day truly be abundant!

Welcome to Steemit by the way!

Great

I felt as if was a song of an indigenous tribe.
Please continue!♥

Thanks! :)

I am a self-contained indigenous tribe in modern clothing.
I will continue! I hope you continue to visit!

Cheers! xx

Well, that explains everything♥

Glad I could clear it up so quickly. haha! Hope you have a lovely night/day!

well done terrific work !

Thanks, @loonyfool! I'm stoked you are down with the vibes!

Respect!

Keep up the work...thumbs up !

Thanks, @naumanwali! I'm thankful for your comment! Hope you'll drop back by sometime! :)

I'd love to do a remix - with some rap vocals... I really love the concept of this track.

Rope me in when you drop that remix, @kopusmellini! Would love to hear what you do with it!

I'm super glad you love the concept of the track!

Oh this is dope. Really beautiful, thanks

@doctoreric What up Doc?! Super glad you found something beautiful here! It means a lot to read your perspective! Hope to hear from you again soon!

Are you the composer of the song?

Yes! I composed the beat, harmonies and lyrics! I also sang the melodic content!

Thanks much for asking @ikedichi!

You hit a home run with this one. This is incredible. The floodgates of universal music and love just opened, Soul stirring and it reached the core of my being, took me back to old-time rhythms, the kind that stirs the Spirit and the Soul. I cannot say enough. I will be singing this and resteeming. I will come back tomorrow when my steem is back up I want to give this one the best vote possible. You did it!! @rusty-jernigan. WOW!!

Aweee! Glad I've knocked one out of the park in your opinion!! I'm glad you were touched in your Spirit and Soul! It means more than words can express that this short piece had that effect on you!

Much love and respect!

Sound really good bro. well done

Abundant thanks, @rifat! I appreciate your comment!

Wishing you a successful and empowered day, bro!

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01