You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's Only Abundance on the Earth [beat 066]

in #dsound6 years ago

Love the way you have described abundance in earth through a song,absolutely amazing and sincere.I realized myself few months ago that life truly gets much happier and filled with inner peace when you live it through abundance.

Sort:  

I'm elated you feel the sincerity from which this piece flowed from me! And you couldn't be more right!

Our telomeres react in huge ways when we embrace the abundance that truly exists. Longevity and no fear to you, @hcukaleski! Feel the waves of pure bliss that are surrounding us all!

Much love and respect!

you just made my day dear friend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84