You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evocatour collaboration @rusty-jernigan

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow!! I'm so humbled that you accepted the challenge @mineopoly! Lovely and creative work! Can't wait to release a mixed version with the music now!

I'm so excited about this collaboration!

Much love and respect!

Sort:  

Thank you @rusty-jernigan. I like this beat and the oriental feeling. I know I can't but it was fun. I could have mixed it on audiocity. This is raw. Thanks for bearing with me.

I'm honored and so glad to have the opportunity to share like this. Looking forward to the remix :)

Blessings

@mineopoly Here's the first merging of your take of rap over the beat! I don't know if this is how you performed it, but I got the audio as close to synced with my beat as I could. Let me know if you'd like to take another pass at the recording of the rap. I had fun putting this together! I hope you have fun listening. If you have any edits you'd like to make, do not hesitate to let me know!

Much love and respect!

https://dsound.audio/#!/@rusty-jernigan/20180226t225121759z-evocateur-feat-mineopoly

Totally awesome. Thanks for letting me know. I'm on my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47