Sort:  

It's sounds good. Hey dear I didn't know my headphone quality is good or bad. But j enjiyed your music. It's such like great melody. You did well work. i appreciate your work.
Keep it up and move on. Best wishes for you. @rok-sivante

Wow! it sounds good! keep working! im a amateur music producer, check my blog!

No doubt it has the soothing mix ... @rok-sivante i believe some heart break lyrics suite the composition...... I will try to make one😉

I love your music style.

Thanks, mate. :-)

que hermosa imagenes

Amazing..
Spectacular...

Wow... @rok-sivante, You indeed have some huge qualities and skills.
Such instrumental can be used when your mind is in trouble and it will direct your mind into calmness. It's so cool.

Thanks for sharing, it is Indeed useful.

☺️🙏💖

Excellent friend very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13