Sort:  

Dude, I can't tell you what just happened when I turned this on.

First of all, my face almost fell off. And second, my little dog started jumping around, barking and dancing.

So much love. 💘

LOL. :-D

The size of the smile on my face reading that...

No words to say how much feedback like this means and nourishes the heart. 🙏😊💖

Oh man, I had to just lay her down and chill because I was seriously laughing my face off and jumping with her. I will play it again tomorrow and if she jumps again, I'll make a video or something to show you! lol It's hilarious because she's like 3.5 pounds and she starts kicking.

Nice. You’ll have my full 100% vote should that one go up on dTube... lol :-)

Oh my. Well be prepared for my dancing burrito! She will be in a very special outfit just for you. 🎶

just saw this now... SO cool!!!

300% upvoted. 😎💗

Wow, @rok-sivante! That is way beyond generous of you! I'm really happy you got some smiles out of it. I notice that it doesn't matter what's going on here, she just busts out in jumping when she hears it. LOL

Jolie sends her love. 💘🤣🎶

Loading...

Hello @rok-sivante

I never knew your such a talent! The sound is dope! I advise you don't abandoned music totally even if it doest pay your bills. Success is all about continously working on interests.

Goodluck to you

@eurogee

Thank you. ☺️

The guidance was always clear, though I’d continually put it on the back burner, just dabbling until finances were in order. I often doubted if I was just procrastinating, though feels like I actually was sticking to the vision - and now that am pretty close to have the financial piece handled, the time is finally (nearing if not) ready.

Interesting how sometimes certain goals just need time to unfold... even despite the delays, there’s been so much life experience and growth of different kinds that provide the fuel needed to really produce at par with the vision. May have taken longer than expected, and still kinda just starting, but some serious blessings and opportunities with things having unfolded as they have, rather than how I would’ve chosen them to earlier.

Same to you, brother. 🙏💓

Ohhh my friend @rok-sivante

That's quite touching. I am happy you didn't throw it to the garbage. And now about to hit the ground. I pray everything turns out well for you in this endeavor. Amen.

@eurogee of @euronation & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

I have already listened to most of your exceptional work on dsound...so.....You can probably guess what i will say about this one...Hahah...It Is definitely legendary. And by the way i never got to tell you that i am an upcoming music producer too. Started back in 2013 but been focusing more on the artistic side.I am mostly familiar with fruity loops, cubase and reason. Been trying to also look into pro-tools . I plan to upload my work on dsound anytime soon once i stop having uploading tech issues. Looking to also improve my track mix mastering and balancing techniques . You are an inspiration bro.

Thanks, man. :-)

Oh cool... I just thought the singing was you, didn’t know you had produced the beats too. 😎

One of the biggest tips I can give for improving mixing (besides just practice, practice, practice): master subtractive EQ. This tip from a mentor really made a HUGE difference.

This article also has some great tips. And I recently signed up for a trial of the Academy.fm membership from Cymatics and found they have an excellent selection of tutorials, really great stuff.

Looking forward to hearing more of your stuff as it hits dSound... 💖

(Oh yeah... you might wanna try some different browsers to solve the uploading issues... I was stuck for weeks, trying to upload from Safari... found Chrome worked for a while, but then not... finally found Mozilla Firefox to work consistently... )

May the gratitude and love that flowed into this jam abundantly possess your spirit with its uplifting vibes, and your booty to shake like an earthquake.

It is totally uplifting! Dance, shake it wheewwwww🕺 And gratitude is a great multiplier of blessings. And I just want to thank you for sharing a vote on my post @rok-sivante. I really appreciate it. I feel blessed today because of you. More Blessings for you dear. Cheers! 🥂

Awww, and thank you for sharing this, I really appreciate both pieces of feedback. 😊💖

This track is the sauce!!!!! Thank you for a quality release Mr Rok :)

Thanx mun. ☺️💖

it seems like I have to change my musical orientation .. hehe
You are extraordinary..

Steemit has indeed given an opportunity to continue to work and develop our artistic talents. Starting from the art of music, applied art, fine arts, and so forth. A platform that has inspired a million people living on this earth. I'm happy to enjoy the music you post this. I love the sound of the bass, and I think it's worth to get applause. 👏👏👏 is always for you.

good jams post, I like it, therefore I will resteem your post yes..
Screenshot_2018-02-15-07-47-00-11.png

Lively man! Got me bopping around the house sweeping the bleddy floor :) Nice job.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

If you respect me AND you respect Steemit, please STOP COPY-AND-PASTING DUPLICATE COMMENTS.

This is SPAM, and is NOT acceptable.

Based on your reputation score, it looks like you've already likely been flagged for doing so. Thus, I'm not gonna flag any of your comments this time, but leave you with this advice: STOP IT.

Taking A Stand Against Spam On Steemit: When To Law Down The Law…?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47