Sort:  

Yeah, the extraterrestrial morse code you are talking about is pretty close to what I thought when I listened to this middle section. From 0:44 to ~1:00 to me sounded like an AI bot making some internal configurations after waking up from a long sleep.

Well, and 1:14-1:22 then energetically felt like an entire robot army battle crying whilst marching into the city to conquer Humanity :)

But we each have our own imagination :)

hee hee.

I am LOVING your feedback. ☺️👽✨

Robot forces cry in battle to conquer humanity. Hehe

This is amazing, We all have our imaginations throughly. I listened to it like I was gonna sing on it . I didn’t imagine such , deep imagination I must say

This is definitely a huge project @rok-sivante. To be precise the last one you dropped was awesome and this i must say is dope. One thing about life is Improvement and that is what you got here

Wow. Those beats are something else! Very Strong.Wow. I thought the last was great, this is so much better don't you think? Though shorter.
Definitely looking forward to #4.

Edit;
Actually it isn't short, seems like my phone had hung aaargh. Love love love those beats! There seems to be some familiar beats from last time. Also, can we talk about the cover? It has some Bob Marley Vibes I seem to love ;)IMG_20180523_205407.jpg

mmm, i wouldn't say "better," just different.

though, I get what you're saying. and in a way, perhaps. :-)

You can never go wrong with different. More Please!

Saya menyukai pengalaman anda.

Must confess, I'm pretty happy with the way this turned out
It's pretty awesome and you should be happy for the way you have presented it

You have worked hard to work and contribute to many platforms including METAPOP. Good luck to your Pay Pal account. Salutt ...👍

awesome, you gained a fan! cheers from Portugal

Thanks for been a fan of @rok-sivante, he is a cool Man

a beautiful one hope this pleases you to do well @rok-sivante

What is now beautiful here?

appreciate a work and it is pretty according to me @tfame3865

Good one!...:)...

post very beautiful @rok-sivante Your experience is very much i need please vote upvote follow @rafi96

No bullshit:

If you leave THREE comments on ANY of my posts again begging for votes, you're getting flagged.

You've been warned.

Lmao. Was waiting for this. XD

seriously.

the fourth got flagged.

ahahahahhahahah please sir dont flag him, the rep is already done lol

Why not?

Yeah, it went from 30 to 14 in a single flag.

And that could be considered fair, considering there was four spam comments and I only flagged one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90