You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Sketches #003

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, the extraterrestrial morse code you are talking about is pretty close to what I thought when I listened to this middle section. From 0:44 to ~1:00 to me sounded like an AI bot making some internal configurations after waking up from a long sleep.

Well, and 1:14-1:22 then energetically felt like an entire robot army battle crying whilst marching into the city to conquer Humanity :)

But we each have our own imagination :)

Sort:  

hee hee.

I am LOVING your feedback. ☺️👽✨

Robot forces cry in battle to conquer humanity. Hehe

This is amazing, We all have our imaginations throughly. I listened to it like I was gonna sing on it . I didn’t imagine such , deep imagination I must say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89