You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day, Just Not Today (My Original Poetry) - Written and Audio Versions

in #dsound6 years ago

This piece is one of my favorites here in steemit. In my one month stay in the platform, I have never read a piece that I could relate so much, except for this one. Very well done. No words to describe how much I adore your style of writing. So much emotions put into this piece . I just stumbled upon your account and now I feel no regret in reading some of your recent works. You inspire me so much @naquoya. I hope you continue writing pieces like this. Never mind if it's from your dark days, you'll never know how many people you create an impact to. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know how this poem/piece of writing has helped and inspired you. It is good to know you found value in it, because I did waver in whether to post it or not. But I am glad that I did, because the feedback has been very encouraging. I do have others like this, and with those too I go through bouts of uncertainty, but reading your comment does help me a lot.

I hope you post your works similar to this one. Who knows, maybe other steemians can feel such strong emotions and reflect upon your works just like I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54