You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day, Just Not Today (My Original Poetry) - Written and Audio Versions

in #dsound6 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know how this poem/piece of writing has helped and inspired you. It is good to know you found value in it, because I did waver in whether to post it or not. But I am glad that I did, because the feedback has been very encouraging. I do have others like this, and with those too I go through bouts of uncertainty, but reading your comment does help me a lot.

Sort:  

I hope you post your works similar to this one. Who knows, maybe other steemians can feel such strong emotions and reflect upon your works just like I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36