You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit In The Sky by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

You are my new favorite musical artist here on Steemit. Your rendition of this song is not only perfect timing but brilliantly performed. I’m sure it takes you a lot of time and effort to do these songs and we very much appreciate your time spent. Thank you for continuing to bring smiles to our day and happiness to our hearts. You are brilliant me friend! ✌️

Sort:  

Thanks so much for all the support I get from you guys, Indeed I am gonna finally rest tonight with the family it was important to finish this one before the beginning of the week end, well especially because the song is about the spirit ! I am psyched to bring smiles to you guys , that's the reward!

Family time is what it’s all about. Enjoy each other and happy Easter!

Thanks! you too dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65