🎼🎧African Sunset🎧🎼 (Steemit Music League S2:R9 African Music)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for the Steemit Music League S2:R9 Theme African Music.
I made use of vocal samples for once, because unfortunately I can not sing😉. And two more rythm samples found their way into the production. The rest is build up by me in FL Studio and became a, I hope african-sounding, song.
Have fun while listening 🎧😃

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

or right here ::

Sort:  

Well I am a fan of your music too! thanks for checking out my crazy poops of music! means the world! I am following you and will be checking in!

Hey thank you!! :) Makes me happy to read that you like my music too :)) ... so we will hear from each other more in the future ;) ...stay tuned! :)

ha! yes! i am a nerd on my comment to your other comment! i didnt realize we was already in contact like a joker! yes we be staying tuned!!

Ayyy yesssss what an entry.

You set that Music of Africa vibe in the first 0:23 so well and then you bring in that next batch of sounds and you keep that chant/vocal going throughout to create such a vibe.

Love that sound around 0:54 get itttttt. And the way you use those vocals no doubt help reiterate the theme so well and is so catchy as well.

And love how you finish it starting at 2:06 what a way to keep the theme rolling and finish the track on a high note.

Thank you so much for your kind words!! It's so amazing how you are listening to all songs of the contest and talk about every piece ...so much work...respect!!

Ayy appreciate the acknowledgment means a lot.

You're very welcome it's a pleasure to be able to listen to such amazing and diverse music. Thanks again for being apart of it.

Loving it...
To be featured among other @psionic-tremors originals on Jane's Chaos Show in the Steemit Musician of the Week Segment on MSP Waves Radio http://www.mspwaves.com as well as on Frequency Waves 432 on Sat.

cc: @pundito, @disarrangedJane

Thank you so much @globocop :)) - I'm looking forward to it ;)

Noice. Just be on the audience channel and I drag you on the air when it's time. Pundito's Discord settings were perfect last week! :)

This is seriously awesome. It's so chill. Very good work.

Thank you so much for listening!! And I'm sooo glad you liked it - that really means a lot to me :)

Wow!!! This is new to me! I love it! I upvoted it also! Keep up the good work <3.

Thank you so much for listening!! :) Makes me happy that you like it :) and it's very kind of you to upvote it but this post is 21 days old and if you upvote old posts there is no more payout for it. It's better to keep the voting power for posts not older than 7 days. ;)

This is charming one...Beautiful scenery...

Congratulations @psionic-tremors! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

Spammer...I don't want to see you on my posts!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93