You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: O Comet of Another's Dream [Day 4] (With short update!)

in #dsound6 years ago

Why do I feel you are talking to me ... lol. A guilty conscience, I guess. I should get over that. But indeed who is to be blamed or applauded for all this chaos and wonder, who indeed. Masterful write, Daniel:)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you so much @prydefoltz :-) Been really enjoying your entries, even if I scarcely have the time to form my appreciations to the mould of a comment and release them, paper-plane-like, through the digital trade winds.

No worries ... I have been reading quite few myself. There is a lot to offer. You have your work cut out for you, Make sure you take time to recharge:)

I had a similar response. 😂 I do it all the time, paranoia yes and for me ego too. Then everytime this song starts to roll in my head, You're so vain, you probably think this song is about you...


D - I can't imagine anyone needs an explanation from you about daily updates or keeping up with schedules. You are human, one person can't do all of this and it will take time to coordinate a team and then for every one to work cohesively. This is new, it's OK to take time to iron out the creases.
You are doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70