Summertime - Polar Beats

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This track I made today will be one of my rarest pieces. I hope you enjoy and please let me know what you think. Made this for the SMA Beat Battle League Summer edition!

With the guitar, synths and the electric piano this music reminds you of a hot summer day on the beach!

Wanted to do a bit of reggae too so I made those drums a bit like that!

You can check out more of my work on polarbeats.com

Join my Discord "Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polarbeats from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I dig it, its got a cool island video game feel. Cool track.

I appreciate it thanks

Hey bud having DSound playback issues? Did you upload this somewhere else or can you email it to me so I can judge. The judging panel was able to listen to it, just for whatever reason I can't.

I got you man this is kind of pissing me off lol im gping to start putting on youtube or soundcloud links too idk if these people are even listening to my music

Appreciate you. totally understand that. DSound is a good way to monetize but would still include your other links just in case. And its extra promotion for you as well.

Sorry for the inconvenience. I am hopeful DSound will fix this all in due time.

Ill youtube link it if they cant hear it ill just keep a heads up of a youtube link in the description

I sent it

Got it kind sir

Let me know what you think boss

Ayyyy yessss this is an epic summer time vibe you created.

That synth and electric piano is such a dope combination. I feel like I am on the beach jamming away, soaking in those summer time rays.

Love that sound you bring in around 0:51. Adds such an awesome summer-esque element.

So happy I got to listen to this. Brought me such summery vibes. Love it.

Put this one and just watch the positivity roll.

Much love and respect for creating such a solid summery entry.

Thanks bro i got way more for y'all i just been doing other beats too

O heck yeahhhh awesome to hear. Looking forward to hearing them.

You're welcome broski

You ever get my server invite I'm ready to turn up some ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49