You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summertime - Polar Beats

in #dsound6 years ago

Ayyyy yessss this is an epic summer time vibe you created.

That synth and electric piano is such a dope combination. I feel like I am on the beach jamming away, soaking in those summer time rays.

Love that sound you bring in around 0:51. Adds such an awesome summer-esque element.

So happy I got to listen to this. Brought me such summery vibes. Love it.

Put this one and just watch the positivity roll.

Much love and respect for creating such a solid summery entry.

Sort:  

Thanks bro i got way more for y'all i just been doing other beats too

O heck yeahhhh awesome to hear. Looking forward to hearing them.

You're welcome broski

You ever get my server invite I'm ready to turn up some ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40