My Beat Battle Submission *Gym Class Runner* Prod by Polar Beats

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my submission for the SMA "Beat Battle League I hope you enjoy this classic beat please resteem to support This track I wanted to use a lot of changes with the transitions.

I love how I did the drums and the work that I put in to this beat. Took me a while to get this one figured out with all else I've done so far on Steemit.

I did put some work into the melodies too I feel like this track would be perfect for this submission because it's very hype and keeps you in the mood to work out for hours without stopping for a break.

Had a few other beats I've done too if you enjoy my music you could listen to them on my blog and my official website polarbeats.com where you can purchase beats instantly!

I know this track has a bit of dance to it but I tried my best to keep it hyped up for a workout theme.

I could see people hitting the gym with this beat in their earphones while they squat 300ibs with those iron legs lol haha I kidd (: hope you all enjoy thank you again for listening!

Peace, Polar Beats


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ayyy yesssssss what a dope workout tune.

That first 0:54 gets the blood pumping with those sounds you select and the BPM and then you hit us with that switch-up in the beat so awesome.

This is epic to listen to and get in the zone. Just got done working out and man this is keeping me in the zone. Some parts came in a little clearer than others might be the certain sounds you chose in this speakers.

And what a dope cover art as well. Excited to put this on repeat when I am running and see how long it keeps me in the zone.

Appreciate the time and effort you put into creating this one o weeeee.

Thanks glad you liked it and once again thank you for letting me still be a part of the comp

Heck yeah such a well put together beat. And yesssirrrrrr.

Im still thinking how i can create the sounds of summer beat

Channel that positive and fun spirit of summer o weeee.

Maybe include some sounds that remind you of summer.

Sure will i appreciate the enthusiasms

really i love the sound, good work

Thanks I appreciate it

Gim is good for health and keep fresh mind.

Yep makes you feel fresh thanks for stopping by

Ayy bud jacked to listen to this. But having DSound playback issues with this one and a few others so delaying the judging a day so we can hopefully get another link to listen to.

If you uploaded it somewhere or could so we could listen that would be greatly appreciated.

Sorry for the inconvenience bud.

Its ok send me your email and ill send it to you

I just sent it

Yessir reviewed, judged, and edited in.

Thanks for keeping me in the submission

You're welcome bud o weeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45