DROWNING - PODY CAMERON

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Off the up coming HEART SPACES EP. Mixed, mastered, written and performed by Pody Cameron. Produced by Young Taylor.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

omfg...this is goooooood! <3333

Thank you @darqub! Please resteem if you feel its worth it 😊🙏🏽

lol....that was the first thing i did bro!

Thank you man 😌 looking forward to building creative friendships here. 🙏🏽

Yeah was thinking of putting way up on here. Should I? 😅

yes sir! 😌 and drowning on soundcloud 😉

Daaaamnn you have such an original one of a kind voice!! Takes me places dude ;)

As always thank you for your support my loyal friend. 🤜🏽💎🤛🏽

super dope....thanks @allbums for mentioning this song

Thank you for listening brother!

My boi @darqub brought me here! That's cool!

Thanks man! Truly appreciate the love brothers !

Hello Cameron I'm going to review your song on the next episode of my blog post series called "Dsound Original Music Selections Of The Week". Thank you for using @dsound.

wow thanks man! i'm humbled 🙏🏽

I reviewed your song on DSound Selections Of The Week here it is https://steemit.com/dsound/@allbums/dsound-selections-of-the-week-vol-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69