Deep Woods - Original Game Track by @playitforward for Razed

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi guys,

This is some music I wrote for the game called Razed, coming to you in June! I hope everyone likes this piece. It represents a later part of the game between the woods and the science lab. Crazy stuff. The game is fast paced, fun, and challenging.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

what platform is the game gonna be on , pc xbox ps ?

To be honest, I am not able to say just yet. Due to the NDA. But I can show process posts! :) @theturtleproject I believe it's set up so that nearly any platform should have access to it.

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.93$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71