A Dollar for Yan Yan - Theme Demo by @playitforward

in #dsound6 years ago


I made this theme demo four years ago for a client. I ended up scoring the actual film, however, it turns out to be very different than the demo. Regardless, I like the Finding Nemo quality of this score that I did.

The piano builds into a large string section. I think it has elements that are really pretty. If I composed that same piece today, I would have milked those emotional moments to pull them out for longer so that we just cry and cry and cry.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 2.14$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

beautiful work mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76