You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Episode#016 - The Mentality for STEEMIT Longevity

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks for the mention, @branlee87! Really appreciate it!

Shortsightedness has never won... the scammers will eventually get flagged, and the upvote beggars will only get on people's nerves until they are ignored or muted.

Personally, I never pay attention to anyone who expressly begs for an upvote. It's like running after someone on the street screaming "like me, like me, give me money, give me money!!!!"" :)

If you provide value, community will pay attention and share it. The rest will be ignored ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, totally agree with you. I would like to believe that a fair system will eventually weed out the scammers. It's their mindset and mentality that will get the better of them in the end.

And it's my pleasure to share your podcast interview with prc :)

Thanks for the great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62