Nu Soul Family feat Phill Kay - My People

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello my friends today i want to share with you guys a song we made for our friends and family. This is a house version with dj Phill Kay collaboration and i hope you guys like it as i do.
One love to the @dsound family



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you paulobassman! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89