You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: blackhole_beatbattle

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

hehe so there goes that idea. the track was on my list of candidates, glad I didn't start, and chose some other track. Else we would have two BHS's now.
While the popularity of it may come as a slight disadvantage for such a strong remix shuffle (people expecting the regular track to continue), you have made a unique piece of remixing here. Got into your version a lot once I got with it and dropped my memories of the regular.
Respect!

Sort:  

Sorry. Would have loved to hear your version as well.
Thanks for the comment.
Yes you're right about the lyrics, how much do you leave. I kept wanting to hear more as well. But we really enjoyed playing with different beats and decided to just keep a few reconizable lyrics.
Looking forward to hearing what you come up worth.

AH don't be sorry, I am happy someone picked soundgarden.
As usual, I will cuddle the deadline ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41