You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Droppin Tha Drop by D-VINE - The Drop - Beat Battle League _ S2_R3 #ORIGINALMUSIC

in #dsound6 years ago

You wizard! I was never much into house because it usually leaves me wanting more. That said, there is a lot happening in this track and I am grooving again before I notice now ahaha. The vocals fit perfectly and your arrangement skills are awesome, it all flows from beginning to end. I wish I could master in such a clean way as well, how difficult was the learning curve? I prefer dnb but that is all taste - I think for house heads this would really hit the jackpot! Thumbs up and lots of continued success!

Sort:  

Happy to have pleased you!
The learning curve never ends, I've been a dj for over 20 years, that said, in my opinion I am going in the right direction but are far from where I want to be! Congrats on you rocking the competitions <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50