Paradigm Prospector - Little Island Jam | Beatbattle Entry S2:R6 - "Tropical Paradise"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My entry for Beatbattle S2:R6 - theme "Tropical Paradise" Produced in Bitwig 2.3

Here is the youtube version:

Special thanks to @chiefmappster, the jury and all listeners



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow yessssss what a peaceful and uplifting Tropical Paradise entry.

That combination of ocean waves, birds, and that drum is incredible and creates such a majestic atmosphere.

And that guitar at 0:28 yesss and that sound you bring in at 1:36 yessss what a way to create a vibe.

You integrate so many sounds in here to create that Tropical Paradise vibe its incredible.

Al you need to do is close your eyes and this takes you to the beach. Can almost feel the sand in between my toes because of how vivid an atmosphere you created.

Thank you for creating this o weee does it hit the soul in such a positive way as well :)

Ahh, thank you so much dude. The island was a really fun time ;)

You're welcome my friend. And heck yeah glad to hear :)

Hi there buddy,

Have you seen my post from 6 days ago? This one wannabe part of my wildest dreams? I can't help but feeling that you could make beautiful dream music

This track is very dreamy in a way - with an amazing island vibe and you know I really dig your style.

Cheers,

Vincent

Just love your dream exploration angle man. Continue, you will see massive success rather quickly.
Cheers for the love, I am happy to slowly be finding my style though I am currently dabbling in so many genres for the Steemit contests.
Much love man and amazing continued travels!

Cool drum and water sounds. That sound that comes in around a minute or so into it, reminds me of a waterdrum. Overall it's nice and chill and relaxing.

cheers, I am really looking forward to moving to electronic for the next projects again.
These contests make me cover so much ground, never thought I would ;)

Yeah, these do 'expand horizons.' I mentioned in a number of other places, getting out of our comfort zone ... Such growth opportunities! Cheers!

I don't know whether to grab my bass or my djembe - I've had a couple homebrews so maybe I'll just grab my Clicker-Clacker instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59