You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Get You Off My Mind - Junkfeathers (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago

I really did enjoy this tune, you bring a high quality of sound to our community. I hope we can make you feel at home here and on SMA Radio!

Sort:  

I appreciate it. I spent my entire 20 year music career releasing poor quality of sound music as a songwriter, so it's nice to hear that I'm heading in the right direction to improve my ability as a producer :)

That's such a ongoing battle for me ... Even if the recording quality is good, I have difficulty practicing 'economy' ... too busy melodically or too thick a mix ... I guess it's mostly a process of endless improvement ...

At least it's a fun and enjoyable process :D

Couldn't live without it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67