You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevated Back To Space by D-VINE - Space Elevator - Beat Battle League _ Season #2 Round #2

in #dsound6 years ago

Sounds like alien-girl is yearning ... sweet theme ... well I didn't know your work was all tied together as one concept for the three entries ... that's ambitious!

Sort:  

Yeah @onemedia, she really is ;) Thank you for stopping by, taking the time to listen & to even interact with me by leaving such a pleasant comment <3
The thing is, I didn't plan it, it came to fruition on it's own & with the given topics <3 Huggins to ya <3

That spontaneity is the best isn't it?! It feels effortless and so often, so good you couldn't make it better if you tried! Well I hope the flow continues and alien-girl has a whole saga we can take-in this season!

Yeah, I think that it is, thank you for pointing it out <3
I do hope it continues as well, I lost my mojo on the next art-piece I wanted to enter, man did I mess that up, hahaha.
Making the next track for the SML has pulled me in, still got my full mojo there!
I have to say though, I don't know what would have to happen for me not to make music, it's my preferred language & a needed form of expressing myself... may it go on forever <3
Huggins <3

... next art piece? ... hmm I haven't gotten involved in the art contests ... Like you say, music ... my preferred language. I almost feel like I'm diluting my musical efforts if I invest too much into art projects, and lately art has been for my videos, but promoting it in itself, well, just doesn't seem as rewarding ... now that you mention it ... I need to check out your Space Island piece ...
Hugz 2u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37