AMBIENCE: SLEEP "Dreambiance" by Nowwhere Near

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Uploaded to Dsound specifically for AMBIENCE: The Steemit Music Experience - A DSound Community Initiative [ steemit.com/ambience/@soundbath/ambience-the-steemit-music-experience-a-dsound-community-initiative ] ambient dream electro-acoustic industrial space music ... mostly in the 'sleep' category ...


One Media®
presents

"Dreambiance"

by

Nowhere Near

Nowhere Near recorded this ambient dream elctro-acoustic industrial space music on June 24, 2018

Dream Ambient Electro-acoustic Industrial Space music recorded Sunday, June 24, 2018, featuring violin, soprano baroque recorder, analog and digital synthesizers


"Dreambiance" by Nowhere Near (Ambient Dream Indsutrial Space Music Video)


Sort:  

I like this a lot! Like dreaming in a kind of rainforest, where reality and dream mix

Thank you my friend! I just wanted to send this out before I run off for vacation! I'm glad I got it together in the last minute!

Thank you, my friend! See you in a week!

Wow Zig, you are just too rad!

thank you my dear good to be back slowly but surely

Yay, happy to hear that! Looking forward to our Wednesday hang out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39